Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Daymont-Souders Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Daymont-Souders Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Gary Naylor

Gary Naylor

President

gary@daymontsouders.com

Larry Roeser

Larry Roeser

Vice President

larry@daymontsouders.com

Liz Gerrety

Liz Gerrety

Office Manager

liz@daymontsouders.com

Diane Sprouse

Diane Sprouse

Commercial Lines Manager

diane@daymontsouders.com

Brenda Buck

Brenda Buck

Agent

brenda@daymontsouders.com

Adrianna Donaldson

Adrianna Donaldson

Customer Service Advocate

adrianna@daymontsouders.com

Stephanie Fyffe

Stephanie Fyffe

Customer Service Advocate

stephanie@daymontsouders.com

Justin Birchfield

Justin Birchfield

Sales Associates

justin@daymontsouders.com

Ryan Roeser

Ryan Roeser

Sales Associates

ryan@daymontsouders.com

Joyce  Crump

Joyce Crump

Receptionist & Data Storage Tech

joyce@daymontsouders.com

Daymont-Souders Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.